Australian Society of Section Car Operators

Events - About ASSCO - Membership - Member's Pages - Member's Area - History - Links - Home - Contact Us - Photos - Buy/Swap/Sell

ASSCO welcomes any questions you may have about the society, its operations, or membership.
Contact details are listed below:

President: Ben Critchley
groupcoord @

Safety and Accreditation Coordinator: Jerry Jirasek

Treasurer: John Summers
treasurer @

Secretary: Julian Hodson
secretary @

Committee Members:

Andrew Simpson
Brad Boustead
Bruce McCracken

Member Medical Information:

Julian Hodson
admin @


General Inquries: admin @

Postal: PO Box 333, MOUNT OMMANEY QLD 4074

ASSCO 2018
ABN: 31 930 950 428

Fairmont Section Car Putt Putt Track Inspector Gang Car Jigger Trolley Club Society Organisation ST2 MT14 M15 Fessl TMC-2 TMC-6 TMC-8 Wickham Sylvester Northgate