ASSCO welcomes any questions you may have about the society, its operations, or membership.
Contact details are listed below:

President: Ben Critchley ~

Safety and Accreditation Coordinator: Jerry Jirasek

Treasurer: John Summers ~

Secretary: Julian Hodson ~

General Inquries ~ 

Committee Members: Andrew Simpson, Brad Boustead & Bruce McCracken

Member Medical Information: Julian Hodson ~

Webmaster: Kent Wagner ~

Postal Address: PO Box 333, MOUNT OMMANEY QLD 4074

Close Menu