EVENTS

Annual General Meeting - Saturday 31st August 2019 - 10am

Toowoomba to Wallangarra & return via Brookstead

Friday 8th – Sunday 10th February

EVENT COMPLETED

North Rockhampton to
Lakes Creek
(Numerous Runs)

Sunday 10th March

EVENT COMPLETED

Darra to Springfield Central
(Numerous Runs)

Sunday 17th March

EVENT COMPLETED

Emerald to Longreach
& return

Tuesday 2nd – Friday 5th April

EVENT CANCELLED

Warwick to Thallon & return

Saturday 8th – Monday 10th June

EVENT CANCELLED

Racecourse to Swanbank
(Numerous Runs)

Sunday 23rd June

EVENT CANCELLED

Cairns to Forsayth
& return

Thursday 1st – Tuesday 6th August

EVENT CANCELLED

Dalby to Meandarra
& return

Saturday 12th  – Sunday 13th October

EVENT CANCELLED

Toowoomba to Warwick
& return

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd November

EVENT CANCELLED

Previous events

Close Menu